Moneystar Loans and Cellular Contact Details

Moneystar offers customers easy term loans of up to R15 000 and cellphone contracts, repayable over a maximum term of 18 months.


Get your Loan Now !

 

Moneystar Cellular Contracts

Moneystar Finance Contact Details

Pretoria

Shop 10, Twin Palms Centre
Baviaanspoort Road
East Lynne
Pretoria
012 800 2333
eastlynne@moneystar.co.za

Pretoria

Shop 32, Nedbank Plaza
175 Steve Biko Street
Arcadia
Pretoria
012 323 6315
arcadia@moneystar.co.za

Pretoria

Unit 6, Finpark
222 Frances Baard Street
(old Schoeman Street)
Pretoria
012 320 5247
pretoria@moneystar.co.za

Johannesburg

Shop 5, Renaissance Centre
16-20 New Street South
Ghandi Square
011 492 3261
johannesburg@moneystar.co.za

Johannesburg

Shop GF005
33 Rissik Street
Johannnesburg CBD
011 492 3112
rissik@moneystar.co.za

Nelpruit

Shop 204, Ka Mkholo Building
Brown Street
Nelspruit
013 752 7085
nelspruit@moneystar.co.za

Bloemfontein

Middestad Centre
c/o Wes Burger & Charles Street
1-13 Floreat Mall
051 430 1834
bloemfontein@moneystar.co.za

Witbank

Shop 4
c/o Delville & Mandella Drive
Witbank
013 656 4247
witbank@moneystar.co.za

Rustenburg

Shop 5
125 Church Street
Rustenburg
014 592 4227
rustenburg@moneystar.co.za

Krugerdorp

Shop 45
Ockerse Street
Krugerdorp
011 660 3586
krugerdorp@moneystar.co.za

Vereeniging

Shop 1, Kruger Building
20 Kruger Avenue
Vereeniging
016 422 8442
vereeniging@moneystar.co.za

Benoni

Shop 13 D
c/o Bedford & Voortrekker Road
Benoni
011 420 0502
benoni@moneystar.co.za

Alberton

Shop 25
Village Square Shopping Centre
Voortrekker Street
Alberton
011 869 5707
alberton@moneystar.co.za

Germiston

Platinum House
221 President Street
Germiston

011 825 0041
info@moneystargermiston.co.za

Polokwane

Shop 18
Palm Centre
25 Grobler Street
Polokwane
015 291 5556
polokwane@moneystar.co.za

Head Office:

Eco Fusion 5, Block F
1004 Teak Close – off Witch-Hazel Avenue
Highveld, Centurion, 0151

Customer Care:

0861 66 63 97
info@moneystar.co.za

Leave a Reply

Loans & Credit Aggregator located at 2nd Road, Kew , Johannesburg, Gauteng, ZA . Reviewed by 8 customers rated: 4.8 / 5

Switch to our mobile site